Yes... it's HOT!
Nothing like customer service

The nominees for 'Magician of the Year' are...


Close-Up Magician of the Year

  • Alfonso
  • Jon Armstrong
  • Doc Eason
  • Andrew Goldenhersh
  • Latimer
  • David Regal

Parlour Magician of the Year

  • Andrew Goldenhersh
  • Paul Green
  • Handsome Jack (John Lovick)
  • Shoot Ogawa
  • David Williamson
  • Rob Zabrecky

Stage Magician of the Year

  • Rich Bloch
  • Mike Caveney
  • Dana Daniels
  • Whit Haydn
  • Kevin James
  • Tina Lenert
  • Mystina

Lecturer of the Year

  • Tony Clark
  • Jeff McBride
  • Shoot Ogawa
  • David Regal
  • Sylvester the Jester

These Awards will be presented at the 41st Annual Academy of Magical Arts Awards on Sunday, March 8 at the Avalon Hollywood. For more information, check the Magic Castle website

This year's show should be quite interesting as it's being produced and hosted by actor Neil Patrick Harris and written by David Regal.